7th Grade

Richard Butler
Teacher, Math and Coach
Richard_Butler@roundrockisd.org
James Churchill
Reading Specialist
james_churchill@roundrockisd.org
Teresa Daugherty
6th grade and 7th grade (A-L)
teresa_daugherty@roundrockisd.org
Ryan Edwards
Eduardo Estrada
Assistant Band Director
eduardo_estrada@roundrockisd.org
Mary Jo Fatke
Melissa Leverette
Erika Macht
7th Grade Science Teacher
erika_alderman-macht@roundrockisd.org
Melissa McSpadden
Cynthia Sisolak
Misti Vara
Choir Director
misti_vara@roundrockisd.org
Marie Wartelle
Algebra 1/Geometry Teacher
mariekathryn_wartelle@roundrockisd.org
Chrissy Wood
Teacher, Yearbook & Discovery Math
chrissy_wood@roundrockisd.org
Michael Wuensch