6th Grade

James Churchill
Reading Specialist
james_churchill@roundrockisd.org
Teresa Daugherty
6th grade and 7th grade (A-L)
teresa_daugherty@roundrockisd.org
Eduardo Estrada
Assistant Band Director
eduardo_estrada@roundrockisd.org
Kenneth Floyd
6th Grade Science Teacher
Kenneth_Floyd@roundrockisd.org
Eddie Gandara
6th Grade Math and Coach
edmundo_gandara@roundrockisd.org
Shanna Lyle
Kathy Patschke
Cynthia Sisolak
Misti Vara
Choir Director
misti_vara@roundrockisd.org
Marie Wartelle
Algebra 1/Geometry Teacher
mariekathryn_wartelle@roundrockisd.org
Carol Wilson
Chrissy Wood
Teacher, Yearbook & Discovery Math
chrissy_wood@roundrockisd.org