Directory

  • All
  • 6th Grade
  • 7th Grade
  • 8th Grade
  • Athletics
  • Counselors
  • Career & Technology
  • ESL
  • Fine Arts
  • Instructional Specialists
  • Language Arts
  • Library
  • Languages Other Than English
  • Mathematics
  • Nurse
  • Office
  • Paraprofessionals
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Special Education
  • Support Staff
  • Technology
Maria Aguilar
Lead Custodian
Kim Alexander
6th Grade Math Teacher
Justin Anderson
Orchestra Director
Christian Arste
ESL Director
Christian_Arste@roundrockisd.org
Ryan Browning
Amy Burnett
Richard Butler
Teacher, Math and Coach
Richard_Butler@roundrockisd.org
Oscar Cadena
Custodian
Theresa Cain
Library Assistant
Monica Collins
Assistant Principal - 7th Grade, 8th Grade (A-L)
Ruth Cotarelo
Food Services Assistant
Kalee Criner
8th Grade Math Teacher
Diemtrang Dang
Food Services Assistant
Linda Daniel
Food Services Manager
Susan Dickson
Ryan Edwards
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Michael Ernst
6th Grade Math / Coach
Mary Jo Fatke
7th Grade Science Teacher
Kenneth Floyd
8th Grade Science Teacher
Kenneth_Floyd@roundrockisd.org
Kimberly Fogle
Eddie Gandara
6th Grade Math and Coach
edmundo_gandara@roundrockisd.org
Blanca Badillo Garcia
David Garcia
David Garcia
Teacher, Social Studies
David_Garcia@roundrockisd.org
Kristin Goodman
Paige Hadziselimovic
Jay Hagy
Melanie Hale
ARD Facilitator
Diane Hance
Kristen Hendricks
Special Services and Language Arts
Liamette Hernandez
Custodian
Christine Higdon
Tori Holtmeier
Kathy Jensen
6th Grade Math Teacher
Amanda Johnston
Administrative Associate
Cheryl Jones
8th Grade Math Teacher
Heather Kemper
7th & 8th (A-L) grade School Counselor
Toni Larkin
Melissa Leverette
Counselor - 8th (M-Z), 6th
Liz Love
Alisia Lucas
6th Grade Science Teacher
Cynthia Lundy
Shanna Lyle
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Erika Macht
7th Grade Science Teacher
Paula McHale
Melissa McSpadden
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Teresa Milliger
8th Grade Science Teacher
Laura Mulcuck
Jessica Nauman
6th Grade ELA Teacher
Thanh-Hien Nguyen
Food Services Assistant
Melinda Norris
Julia Oldham
Reading Specialist
Julia Oldham
Reading Intervention
Julia_Oldham@roundrockisd.org
Meg Oliveira
Attendance Specialist
Meg_Oliveira@roundrockisd.org
Kathy Patschke
6th Grade World Cultures Teacher
Marilyn Petkovsek
6th Grade Science Teacher
Leeda Powell
Learning/Behavior Specialist/ Focus - Ed Asst III
Leeda_Powell@roundrockisd.org
House: Pensatore
Sheryl Rank
8th Grade U.S. History Teacher
David Reynolds
Tabitha Langford RN
Frances Russek
8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
Frances_Russek@roundrockisd.org
Lei Lani De Santiago
IB Coordinator
LeiLani_DeSantiago@roundrockisd.org
Amanda Serna
Assistant Principal - 6th Grade, 8th Grade(M-Z)
Rebekah Sheppard
Content Mastery Center Specialist
Nick Short
Hall Monitor
Laurie Shryack
Registrar
Cynthia Sisolak
Reading Specialist
Charmange Speaks
Special Services Educational Assistant II
Anna Speichinger
Receptionist
Todd Stovall
8th Grade U.S. History Teacher
Janice Tenbush
Learning Specialist
Abbey Thering
Licensed Specialist in School Psychology
Abbey_Thering@roundrockisd.org
Y Nhu Tran
Food Services Assistant
Faustino Trevino
Custodian
Kathleen Turpin
ESL Assistant
Kathleen_Turpin@roundrockisd.org
Krista Tyler
Instructional Technology Specialist
krista_tyler@roundrockisd.org
Misti Vara
Choir Director
misti_vara@roundrockisd.org
Mariana Vega
Custodian
Carlos Lopez de Victoria
Learning Specialist
Nichole Warren
Administrative Assistant
Karin Weldon
7th Grade ELA Teacher
Scott Williams
Carol Wilson
6th Grade World Cultures Teacher
Michael Wuensch
7th Grade Math Teacher/Coach
Semsinur Yazicioglu
8th Grade Language Arts Teacher